

Notification

19/12/2022

SUB: Exam Schedule and Exam Centre – 5th Semester, 2022 (End Semester/Final Examinations under CBCS Pattern to be conducted by Vidyasagar University)

Students of Semester 5 of B. A. (Honours and General) of Gourav Guin Memorial College who had **already filled up Examinations Form and generated/downloaded Admit Card** for noted examinations are asked to note the Examinations Schedule and the Examination Centre as per Notification No. *VU/CE/UG/SemV/CBCS/5227/2022 dated 16/12/2022 and VU/CE/CBCS/GD-5229/2022 dated 16/12/2022 (copy attached), respectively issued by the Vidyasagar University for conducting End Semester / Final Examinations of Semester V (CBCS Pattern), 2022. Students and all others concerned are also to note that Academic Activities for Sem 5 will end on 23/12/2022 as per Academic Calendar, 2022-23 (which was previously circulated).*



Dr. Anupam Parua Principal Gourav Guin Memorial College Principal Gourav Guin Memorial College C. K. Road, Satbankura Paschim Medinipur, 721253



Office of the Controller of Examinations VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY Midnapore - 721 102

Phone: 03222: 275-441/261-144/276-554-555 Extn.: 419/418/416/451/483/500/531

Ref. No.: VU/CE/UG/Sem V/CBCS/5227 2022

Dated: 16.12.2022

PROVISIONAL EXAMINATION SCHEDULE

OF

BA/BSC/BCOM (H &G)./MAJOR SEMESTER V EXAMINATION FOR THE YEAR 2022 (Under CBCS Pattern)

THEORY EXAM

BA/BSC/BCOM (Honours)/ Major

Date	Paper	1 st Half: Time 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM (Duration: As mentioned in the Question Paper)	2 nd Half: Time 02:00 PM to 05:00PM (Duration: As mentioned in the
10.01.2023	C11	BA(Honours)	Question Paper)
13.01.2023	C12	BA(Honours)	BSc(H)/B.Com (H)/ Major
16.01.2023	DSE 1		BSc(H)/B.Com (H)/ Major
18.01.2023		BA(Honours)	BSc(H)/B.Com (H)/ Major
10.01.2025	DSE 2	BA(Honours)	BSc(H)/B.Com (H)/ Major

THEORY EXAM BA/BSC/BCOM(General)

DATE	1 st Half: Time 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM (Duration: As mentioned in the Question Paper) PAPER: DSE1A/DSE 2A/DSE3A	2 nd Half: Time 02:00 PM to 05:00PM (Duration: As mentioned in the Question Paper)
	TATER. DSETA/DSE 2A/DSE3A	PAPER: DSE1A/DSE 2A/DSE3A
19.01.2023	Bengali/Hindi /Santali Physics/Economics/Nutrition/ Electronics	History/Sociology Chemistry/Anthropology/Biochemistry
21.01.2023	SEC-3 (BA/BSC/BCOM General)	
24.01.2023	Political Science/Music/ Human Rights Education Mathematics B.Com (G) DSE-1	Philosophy/NSS Botany/Computer Science
30.01.2023	Sanskrit/Physical Education Zoology/Geology B.Com (G) DSE-2	English/Education Physiology/Geography/Statistics/ Disaster Management
31.01.2023	GE-1(BA General & B.Com General)	Military science (NCC /D-free Of I
# DSE 3A FO	R BSC (G) ONLY	Military science/NCC/Defense Studies

PRACTICAL/PROJECT EXAM

The Examination for the PRACTICAL PAPERS / PROJECT PAPERS are to be conducted by the respective colleges at their colleges only as HOME CENTER as per the guidelines issued in this regard and to be completed within 07.02.2023. The date & schedule of such examinations are to be fixed by the colleges only under intimation to the University for approval

(Biplab Chakraborty) Controller of Examinations Vidyasaga by Exitinitions VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY Midnapore-721102

Downloaded from Vidyasagar University; Copyright (c) Vidyasagar University http://ecircular.vidyasagar.ac.in/DownloadEcircular.aspx?RefId=2022121910435

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

<u>Ref. No</u>: VU/CE/ CBCS/GD **5229**/2022

16.12.2022

NOTIFICATION

EXAMINATION CENTRE (UNDER CBCS SYSTEM)

<u>The following colleges are designated as EXAMINATION CENTRE for smooth conduct of examination/evaluation process (Theory) for undergraduate 5th/3rd/1st Semester examinations 2022 under CBCS pattern</u>

Sl No	Name of the Examination Centre	Name of the Colleges covered under Examination Centre	
01	Bajkul College	Swarnamoyee J Mahavidyalaya PK College Contai Mugberia G Mahavidyalaya	
02	Deshpran College,	Ramnagar College	
03	PK College Contai,	Deshapran College Egra SSB Mahavidyalaya	
04	Mahishadal Raj College	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya VM Mahavidyalaya HIHS	
05	Mahishadal Girls College	Haldia Govt. College Sahid Matangini Hazra GGDC	
06	Khejuri College	Sitananda College	
07	Sitananda College	Bajkul M Mahavidyalaya	
08	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya	Moyna College Rabindrabharati M. Kolaghat	
09	VM Mahavidyalaya	Mahishadal Girls College	
10	Sahid Matangini Hazra GGDC	Maharaja Nandkumar Mahavidyalaya	
11	Mugberia G Mahavidyalaya	Khejuri College	
12	Egra SSB Mahavidyalaya	YS Palpara Mahavidyalaya	
13	Haldia Govt. College	Mahishadal Raj College	
14	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya	Nayagram PRM Govt. College	
15	Govt. GDC Lalgarh	Silda CS Mahavidyalaya	
16	VS Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College (Girls Wing)	
17	Nayagram PRM Govt. College	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya Govt. GDC Gopi-II	



VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY MIDNAPORE • PASCHIM MEDINIPUR WEST BENGAL • PIN 721 102 OFFICE OF THE CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

	The second se Second second se Second second sec	
S1 No	Name of the	Name of the Colleges covered under Nodal
	Examination Centre	Centre
	under Nodal Centre	18
18	Garhbeta College	Chandrakona V Mahavidyalaya
8		Paramedical College Durgapur
	and the second second	Salboni Govt. College
19	Salboni Govt. College	SBSS Mahavidyalaya Goaltore
20	Chandrakona V	Gaurav Guin Memorial College
	Mahavidyalaya	
21	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya	Jhargram Raj College
		3 3 3
22	Silda CS Mahavidyalaya	Sevabharati Mahavidyalaya
23	SBSS Mahavidyalaya	Garhbeta College
24	Narajole Raj College	RS Mahavidyalaya Ghatal
25		Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
20	Sabang SKS Mahavidyalaya	
26	Midnapore City College	Kharagpur College
20	manapore enty conege	
27	Belda College	Govt. GDC Dantan-II
21	Donau concego	Govt. GDC Narayangarh
а. С		Govt. GDC Mohanpur
28	Govt. GDC Dantan-II	Bhatter College
29 *	Hijli College	Govt. GDC KGP-II
		Govt. GDC Keshiyari
30	Bhatter College	Belda College
00	Bratter conege	
31	RS Mahavidyalaya Ghatal	Chaipat SPBS Mahavidyalaya
01		Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya
32	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	Debra Thana SKS Mahavidyalaya
	1 mgta 1 march 1 mg	
33	Kharagpur College	KD College of Commerce
00		VS Mahavidyalaya
		Sankrail ABS Mahavidyalaya
34	Debra Thana SKS	Sabang SK Mahavidyalaya
	Mahavidyalaya	Sidhinath Mahavidyalaya
35	KD College of Commerce	Hijli College
		Govt. GDC Lalgarh
	ą.	Narajole Raj College
		OIST
	15 1	Vidyasagar Inst. Of Health
	and sol	Midnapore City College
	La la	
	a the set	

(Biplab Chakraborty) Controller of Examinations VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY Midnapore-721102 Downloaded from Vidyasagar University; Copyright (c) Vidyasagar University; http://ecircular.vidyasagar.ac.in/DownloadEcircular.aspx?RefId=2022121910436